'The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do the Time Warp Again' Soundtrack RevealedCheck out a revamped version of "Time Warp," featuring Christina Milian, Annaleigh Ashford and Reeve Carney.
Christina Aguilera Talks New Album In 2012
Presenters Announced For 2010 AMAs

More From Fresh 102.7

Radio.com App
Best of NY
Newsletter Signup

Listen Live