By Abby Hassler

The Goo Goo Dolls released a new 5-song EP, You Should Be Happy, today (May 12). The band made the project’s first single “Use Me” available via a lyric video.

googoodolls 05042016 0071web Goo Goo Dolls Drop New Song Use Me, Announce New EP

Goo Goo Dolls are interviewed by Christine Richie and perform during Fresh 102.7’s Up Close & Personal event in the Adorama Live Theatre on May 4, 2016 in New York City (Photo: E.J. Judge / CBS Local)


Goo Goo Dolls Drop ‘So Alive’ Music Video

#OnTheList with Xtine: 5 Songs John Rzeznik of Goo Goo Dolls is Listening to Right Now

Goo Goo Dolls ‘Up Close and Personal’ in the Adorama Live Theater

The EP comes out in advance of the Goo Goo Dolls the road for their Long Way Home tour with special guest artist Phillip Phillips. The summer tour begins July 14 in Mountain, California.

Fans can buy the EP here and purchase tour tickets on the band’s website.

Listen to “Use Me” below.

You Should Be Happy complete tracklisting:

1. Tattered Edge – You Should Be Happy
2. Use Me
3. 30k Feet
4. Walk Away
5. Boxes (Alex Aldi Mix)

More From Fresh 102.7 App
Best of NY
Newsletter Signup

Listen Live