Fresh Fall Fest 2016 headliner OneRepublic are set to release their fourth studio album Oh My My on October 7th. As a special offer for fans who pre-order, the band is giving you three tracks off the album instantly: The new single “Kids,” “Wherever I Go” and a still unheard album track “Future Looks Good.”

See Also: OneRepublic Get Romantic in ‘Kids’ Video

Check out the album track listing and see some behind the scenes footage of the band recording Oh My My around the world below!

Track listing for ‘Oh My My’

1. Let’s Hurt Tonight
2. Future Looks Good
3. Oh My My feat. Cassius
4. Kids
5. Dream
6. Choke
7. A.I. feat. Peter Gabriel
8. Better
9. Born
10. Fingertips
11. Human
12. Lift Me Up
13. NbHD feat. Santigold
14. Wherever I Go
15. All These Things
16. Heaven

Deluxe version:

17. Colors
18. The Less I Know
19. Heaven – acoustic
20. Better – string version

Watch some behind the scenes footage of OneRepublic recording Oh My My around the world in the video below, narrated by Ryan Tedder.

fresh fall fest 20161 OneRepublics New Album Oh My My Out October 7th; See the Track List & More

Tickets are on sale now for Fresh Fall Fest 2016, Thursday, October 13th, at NYC’s iconic Beacon Theater — starring OneRepublic, Phillip Phillips and Mike Posner.

–Joe Cingrana/Fresh 102.7


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Fresh 102.7 App
Best of NY
Newsletter Signup

Listen Live