Sunday is meant for sleeping in late and just generally slacking off. But if you absolutely MUST rise and shine or just need some soothing music to make your day in bed more enjoyable, Fresh 102.7 delivers the Acoustic Sunrise to you every Sunday morning from 7am-10am.

This week you’ll hear great music from Goo Goo Dolls, The ScriptOnerepublicAdeleJason MrazColdplayBruno Mars and many more!

Hour 1

Name – Goo Goo Dolls
Breakeven – The Script
Fallin’ for you – Colbie Caillat
Drops Of Jupiter – Train
Apologize – Onerepublic
Why Georgia – John Mayer
I Don’t Wanna Wait – Paula Cole
Home – Michael Buble
Not Over You – Gavin DeGraw
Upside Down – Jack Johnson
Someone Like You – Adele
Lego House – Ed Sheeran

Hour 2

Wonder – Natalie Merchant
Harder To Breathe – Maroon 5
Lonely No More – Rob Thomas
L.A. Song – Beth Hart
Ho Hey – Lumineers
100 Years – Five For Fighting
Hey Mama – Mat Kearney
Drive By – Train
In Your Eyes – Sara Bareilles
Follow Me – Uncle Kracker
Mr. Know It All – Kelly Clarkson
One Sweet World – Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds

Hour 3

The Freshmen – The Verve Pipe
Loving You Is Easy – Sarah McLachlan
I’m Yours – Jason Mraz
Collide – Howie Day
Thank You – Alanis Morissette
Eleanor Rigby – The Fray
Locked Out Of Heaven – Bruno Mars
If I Ain’t Got You – Alicia Keys
Overjoyed – Matchbox 20
Black Horse & Cherry Tree – KT Tunstall
Yellow – Coldplay
Waiting On The World To Change – John Mayer

More Acoustic Sunrise On



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Fresh 102.7 App
Best of NY
Newsletter Signup

Listen Live