Train has announced the tracklist for their highly anticipated new album California 37 at their website.  The release is the follow up to 2009’s Save Me, San Francisco which produced the mega hit “Hey, Soul Sister.”  Their new album marks the band’s sixth studio recording.

The tracklist for California 37:
1. This’ll Be My Year
2. Drive By
3. Feels Good At First
4. Bruises (ft. Ashley Monroe)
5. 50 Ways to Say Goodbye
6. You Can Finally Meet My Mom
7. Sing Together
8. Mermaid
9. California 37
10. We Were Made For This
11. When the Fog Rolls In

Train fans only have to wait until April 17th for this new music from them. Pre-orders are underway now for California 37 over at iTunes, where you’ll also get an instant download of the track “Feels Good At First.”  The band’s brand new single, “Drive By” is at radio now.

You can watch Train perform on Late Show with David Letterman on March 26th.

Heather Stas, CBS Local

Fresh 102.7 Wants YOU To Get
Up Close & Personal w/ Train – Details HERE!



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Fresh 102.7 App
Best of NY
Newsletter Signup

Listen Live