So many amazing acts have taken part in a Q Magazine compilation paying tribute to U2’s Achtung Baby.

The record celebrates its 20th anniversary this year. The Achtung Baby covers compilation comes with the October 25th issue of Q Magazine.

The album of covers, titled Achtung Baby, features versions of the songs from The Killers, Nine Inch Nails, Jack White, Snow Patrol, Garbage and more.

Click ahead to check out the full track list for the album!Here is an image of what you can find in the boxed set for the album:

u2 The Killers, Nine Inch Nails, Jack White & Others Lend Their Voices on Achtung Baby Cover Album

You can go here for full details:

The full track listing for AHK-toong BAY-bi Covered is as follows:

Nine Inch Nails – Zoo Station
U2 (Jacques Lu Cont Mix) – Even Better Than The Real Thing
Damien Rice – One
Patti Smith – Until The End Of The World
Garbage – Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
Depeche Mode – So Cruel
Snow Patrol – Mysterious Ways
The Fray – Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World
Gavin Friday – The Fly
The Killers – Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
Glasvegas – Acrobat
Jack White – Love Is Blindness


Get More on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Fresh 102.7 App
Best of NY
Newsletter Signup

Listen Live