WIN On Fresh: Taylor SwiftMaroon 5 | Kid Rock | More »

Nickelback is streaming two new songs on their website from the upcoming album Here and Now, available online and in stores November 21st.

The Canadian rockers have posted their two new singles, “When We Stand Together” and “Bottoms Up.” The former, an upbeat, simple pop tune and the latter a heavier rock track that is certain to make the “gym” playlists of many dudes and bros alike.

A strong, yet predictable showing from the 6-time Grammy-nominated rock band, who seem to be a bit one-dimensional. Fortunately for them, it is a dimension they are dominating.

You can get your [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Nickelback[/lastfm] fix and hear the new songs at their website:

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Nickelback[/lastfm] took to Twitter to announce the tracklist of Here and Now

Here and Now track list:

1. This Means War

2. Bottoms Up

3. When We Stand Together

4. Midnight Queen

5. Gotta Get Me Some

6. Lullaby

7. Kiss It Goodbye

8. Trying Not To Love You

9. Holding On To Heaven

10. Everything I Wanna Do

11. Don’t Ever Let It End

Get More Music News on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Fresh 102.7 App
Best of NY
Newsletter Signup

Listen Live