Katy’s Teenage Dream Track Listing

Katy Perry

Photo by Jemal Countess/Getty Images

It looks like the track listing for Katy Perry’s new album, Teenage Dream, has been leaked. The album is set to arrive in the states on August 24th and in the UK at the end of August.

Katy’s single, “California Gurls” featuring [lastfm]Snoop Dogg[/lastfm], has been the number one song on the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the past five weeks and is on it’s way to being crowned the feel good song of the summer.

Katy Perry“California Gurls” feat. Snoop Dogg


Here’s the track list according to BangCD.com:

1. “Teenage Dream”
2. “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
3. “California Gurls” (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. “Firework”
5. “Peacock”
6. “Who Am I Living For?”
7. “The One That Got Away”
8. “E.T.”
9. “Circle The Drain”
10. “Pearl”
11. “Hummingbird Heartbeat”
12. “Not Like The Movies”

[lastfm]Katy Perry[/lastfm] will take the stage at Atlantis Paradise Island on Paradise Island in The Bahamas on Saturday night.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Fresh 102.7

Radio.com App
Best of NY
Newsletter Signup

Listen Live